Obsessive Surrender

Obsessive Surrender Inscrutable billionaire Ivan Littlefield is reported to be a sexually insatiable uncompromising manipulative playboy who discards lovers who are unwilling to share his explorations into the darker

  • Title: Obsessive Surrender
  • Author: Bobbi Cole Meyer
  • ISBN: 9781934675519
  • Page: 316
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Inscrutable billionaire, Ivan Littlefield, is reported to be a sexually insatiable, uncompromising, manipulative playboy who discards lovers who are unwilling to share his explorations into the darker side of eroticism No one knows that behind the arrogant, stoic fa ade there is a lonely, emotionally scarred man haunted by his past and driven by an obsessive, secret questInscrutable billionaire, Ivan Littlefield, is reported to be a sexually insatiable, uncompromising, manipulative playboy who discards lovers who are unwilling to share his explorations into the darker side of eroticism No one knows that behind the arrogant, stoic fa ade there is a lonely, emotionally scarred man haunted by his past and driven by an obsessive, secret quest.Then Ivan meets a na ve waif of a girl, Andrea Parker, and he sees the chance to fulfill his obsessive quest He vows to have her to mold her But although he also vows to maintain control at all times, Ivan is blindsided by feelings he doesn t want to acknowledge, but can t deny and he must face the reality that this obsession could lead to his surrender For those readers longing for the next novel in the tradition of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bobbi Cole Meyer will surely delight Candy Caine, bestselling author of Forever Yours

    • ↠ Obsessive Surrender || ↠ PDF Read by ↠ Bobbi Cole Meyer
      316 Bobbi Cole Meyer
    • thumbnail Title: ↠ Obsessive Surrender || ↠ PDF Read by ↠ Bobbi Cole Meyer
      Posted by:Bobbi Cole Meyer
      Published :2020-01-17T23:16:33+00:00

    About “Bobbi Cole Meyer”

    1. Bobbi Cole Meyer

      Bobbi Cole Meyer Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Obsessive Surrender book, this is one of the most wanted Bobbi Cole Meyer author readers around the world.

    781 thoughts on “Obsessive Surrender”

    1. Reviewed by Amy W.Book provided by the publisher for reviewReview originally posted at Romancing the BookIn true Vegas style, Bobbi Cole Meyer rolls out a gritty love story amid a backdrop of casinos and big money with Obsessive Surrender.At the center of the novel is young, innocent Andrea Parker. One look is all it takes for wealthy Ivan Littlefield to know that she is the woman he wants, in spite of her bargain store clothing and lack of sophistication. As the story unfolds, Ivan introduces A [...]


    2. For those readers looking for the next novel in the tradition of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bobbi Cole Meyer will surely delight!


    3. Night Owl ReviewOriginal Review Published here: nightowlreviews/v5/RevIvan Littlefield is a playboy that goes through woman who don’t want to play on the darker side of sex. What no one understands is Ivan wants someone to care and love him. After meeting Andrea Parker he sees away for him to have everything he wants. He molds Andrea to what he wants but Ivan is blindsided by his feelings for Andrea.Ivan is a strong and sexy man who wants someone to love him. Ivan was such a contradiction on o [...]


    4. The H was such a turn off. He was disgusting and disturbing. The way he treated the h in the beginning was so creepy. He acted more like a villain. I felt so bad for the h who was only 18. Her situation at the beginning was tragic and knowing what the H planned for her made me scared for her. This was not like 50 Shades where there was romance and attraction between the H and h.



    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *